Hosted by Georgie Garwood & Helen Goldstein

Online Via Zoom – 22nd November 7:30pm

Magic and Miracles – The Release of The Dragons

Hosted by Georgie Garwood 

Soul Retrieval Workshop

Available to purchase now

Join Animal Communication Workshop

Hosted by Georgie Garwood & Helen Goldstein

Happening first three Wednesdays of the month at 5:00 pm UK

(6:00 pm CEST, 12 pm EST)

Facebook Live

Mini Readings, Conversations With Special Guests & Insights

Recording Available

Awakening the Divine Masculine Within

Empowering You to Live from the Heart

Hosted by Georgie Garwood & Helen Goldstein

Elemental Workshop

A Transformational Journey back to Wholeness

A PERSONAL PILGRIMAGE WITH THE EARTH AND GALACTIC ELEMENTALS TO FULLY EMBODY YOUR SOVEREIGN SELF

Successfully held from 6th to 8th October 2023

Les Diablerets, Switzerland

The Quantum Magic Retreat

Hosted by Georgie Garwood & Sandra Hartmann

Get Started Here

Book a soul plan reading

It’s time to connect with your higher self and understand your soul at a multidimensional level.

Our community

Get Started Here

Book a soul plan reading

It’s time to connect with your higher self and understand your soul at a multidimensional level.

Our community